TV Schedules

2014 FIFA World Cup Fixtures with GMT Time

Live Stream World Cup 2014 Football Results and Standings including FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 Rankings and  Team News. More World Cup

Watch All Matches On your PC, Laptop, Ipad, iPhone and Mac Click Here

 

 

Saturday, 5 July

 

NETHERLANDS vs COSTA RICA Live Stream live Brasília 20:00 GMT, 04:00 PM ET, 21:00 UK

Tuesday, 8 July

 

Tuesday, 8 July

 

Winner of Quarter-Final 1 vs Winner of Quarter-Final 2 Belo Horizonte 20:00 GMT, 04:00 PM ET, 21:00 UK

Wednesday, 9 July

 

Winner of Quarter-Final 3 vs Winner of Quarter-Final 4 Sao Paulo 20:00 GMT, 04:00 PM ET, 21:00 UK

Saturday, 12 July (Third Place)

 

Loser of Semi-Final 1 vs Loser of Semi-Final 2 Brasília 20:00 GMT, 04:00 PM ET, 21:00 UK

Sunday, 13 July (Final)

Winner of Semi-Final 1 vs Winner of Semi-Final 2 Rio de Janeiro 20.00 GMT

Pages